О компании      English language  Slovenian language  Russian language
  О компании       English language  Slovenian language  Russian language

Триглавский Народный парк


Триглавский Народный парк (Triglavski Narodni Park) единственный национальный парк Словении и включает в себя большую часть Юлийских Альп, расположенных в Словении. Парк занимает 836 км2 и около 4% всей страны. Этот парк – один из самых старых в Европе, он граничит с Италией на западе и с Австрией на севере.

Парк назван в честь самой высокой горной вершины в Словении, Триглава. Гора Триглав – самая высокая гора Юлийских Альп и занимает центральное место в парке. Более того, большинство из четырёхсот словенских гор выше 2000 метров находятся в Триглавском парке, включая самые внушительные горные вершины такие как: Шпик (Spik),  Мангарт (Mangart), Яловец (Jalovec) и Присойник (Prisojnik).

Две главные реки Словении – Соча и Сава – берут своё начало в горах и протекают через живописные ущелья и пышные зелёные луга в сторону моря. Также в парке можно найти множество водопадов, в основном они находятся в местах, где протекает река Соча. 70% всего парка занимает лес с буковыми деревьями, хотя ближе к северу довольно много хвойных и лиственных деревьев.

В парке живёт всего 2500 человек, большинство проживает в городе Рибчев Лаз (Ribčev Laz). Парк находится под защитой, и строительство там строго контролируется, чтобы сохранить первозданную красоту и защитить дикую природу. Дикая природа в парке крайне разнообразна и богата, там проживают такие редкие и исчезающие виды животных как бурый медведь, беркут, но самое знаменитое – это серна, их осталось в природе всего 2000 особей.

Парк поражает своей первозданной красотой и привлекает миллионы туристов каждый год.

История

В 1906 году профессор Албин Белар (Albin Belar) впервые попытался превратить эту территорию в национальный парк, но это произошло только в 1924 году, когда появился Альпийский парк-заповедник, защищающий Триглавсие озёра. Триглавский Народный парк был создан в 1961 году и в 1981 парк достиг современных размеров.

В 2003 национальный парк стал частью программы ЮНЕСКО «Человек и биосфера» (MaB) и в 2004 получил диплом Совета Европы за образцовое управление парком относительно управления заповедной зоной. В 2007 парк удостоился премии Europa Nostra от Европейского Союза в категории архитектурное наследие за реконструкцию Поцарьевой усадьбы (Pocarjeva domačija) в Згорней Радовне (Zgornja Radovna). А в 2008 территория реки Сочи в парке получила статус первого словенского EDEN (European Destination of Excellence).

 

Достопримечательности

В парке множество достопримечательностей, самые известные перечислены ниже.

Гора Триглав: Высота горы — 2864 метра. «Трёхголовый»Триглав — национальный символ Словении, изображён на гербе и флаге страны. Чтобы подняться на эту горную вершину, в принципе, даже не нужен опыт в восхождение на горы, но хороший гид необходим, также не стоит забывать о переменчивой погоде. 

Бохинское озеро (Bohinjsko jezero) – самое крупное ледниковое озеро Словении, окружённое горделивыми Юлийскими Альпами. Это озеро одно из самых популярных среди туристов, посещающих как Триглавский Национальный парк, так и Словению. Другие знаменитые озёра - Krnsko and  jezero.

Церковь Св. Иоанна Крестителя (cerkev sv. Janeza Krstnika): церковь находится в городке Рибчев Лаз (Ribčev Laz). Это небольшая, но необыкновенная церковь, построенная в начале 13 века. Внутри церкви можно увидеть одни из самых удивительных фреск Словении, созданных бохинским мастером.

Вогельский (Vogel) фуникулёр: поднявшись на этом фуникулёре, вам откроется умопомрачительный вид на Бохинское озеро и окрестности, включая гору Триглав. 

Крепость Клуже (Trdnjava Kluže)  - это древнее укрепление над глубоким ущельем реки Коритница (Reka Koritnica). Эта крепость очень красива и внушительна, но при этом выглядит немного устрашающе.

Водопады: в парке можно увидеть множество водопадов, самые известные из которых Савица (Savica) и Перичник (Peričnik). Более подробную информацию о них можно найти на странице про реку Соча.

 Ущелья и лощины: ущелье Поклюка (Pokljuka) – известное известняковое ущелье 2 км в длину и 40 м в глубину. Ущелье Мостница (Mostnica) в длину достигает 1 км, а в ширину 20 м, оно известно несколькими сотнями дуговых углублений, называемых речными мельницами.

Чем заняться?

Парк может предложить различные занятия на любой вкус: лыжи и горный туризм – самые популярные, есть также более экстремальный спорт - сплав по бурной реке. Также вы можете найти более спокойный вид отдыха: пеший туризм, рыбалка, кемпинг и велосипедные прогулки.

Подписка на обновления

Вы хотели бы получать обновления только интересующей Вами недвижимости?

Subscribe

Сводка новостей

    Контакты

        info@sloveniaestates.com
        +386 (0) 51 622 444
        sloveniaestates

    Мы будем рады ответить на все Ваши вопросы по недвижимости. Вы всегда можете позвонить нам с 8:00 до 17:00.

About us      English language  Slovenian language  Russian language
  About us       English language  Slovenian language  Russian language

Triglav National Park


Triglav National Park (Triglavski Narodni Park) is Slovenia's only national park and covers most of the Julian Alps located in Slovenia.  The park covers 836 square kilometers or about 4% of the country. The park is one of Europes oldest national parks and borders Italy to the west and Austria to the north.

The park got its name from the highest Slovenian mountain Mt. Triglav. Mount Triglav, is the highest peak of Julian Alps and is at the centre of the park. In fact, most of Slovenia’s 400 two-thousand metre plus mountain peaks are located in the Park including, the imposing peaks of Spik, Mangart, Jalovec, and Prisojnik.

Two major rivers have their source in the Mountains, the Soca and Sava which flow to the sea through impressive gorges and lush green valleys. There are a number of  waterfalls in the park, and most of them are in the valleys through which the Soča River flows. Forests cover about 70% of the park and the trees, are mostly beech trees although to the north, there are a large number of spruce and larch.

The park only has  total population of around 2,500, most of whom live in the town of Ribčev Laz. The park is the most protected area of Slovenia and buildingis strictly controlled, to maintain the natural beauty of the park and protect its wildlife. The park has an abundance of wildlife and contains many rare and endangered animals including - the brown bear and the golden eagle but its most famous inhabitant is the chamois, of which there are only around 2,000 left in existence.

The park is an area of outstanding natural beauty and attracts several million visitors annually.

History

Prof. Albin Belar in 1906, made the first move to make the area a national park but it wasn't until 1924, the Alpine Conservation Park was established to cover the Triglav Lakes. In 1961, the Triglav National Park was established and in 1981, the park was expanded to its present day size.

In 2003, the park became part of biosphere areas of UNESCO’s MaB network of sites and in 2004 it was given a diploma by the Council of Europe for exemplary management of the park in terms of its running of a protected area. In 2007 the park recieved the Europa Nostra diploma  from the European Union, in the architectural heritage category for the restoration of the Pocar homestead in Zgornja Radovna. In 2008, the Soča River area of the park was given the staus of Slovenia’s first European Destination of Excellence (EDEN).

Attractions 

There are a number of attractions in the park of which the ones below, are some of the most popular.

Mount Triglav: Mount Triglav is the 2864m high "Three-Headed" mountain which is on the Slovenia flag and a symbol of Slovenia. You dont actually need any climbing skills to climb it but a tour guide is a good idea and climbers need to keep in mind the weather can change quickly.

 

Lake Bohinj (Bohinjsko Jezero) Slovenia's largest glacial lake and is  surrounded by the imposing Julian Alps. The lake is one of Triglav parks and Slovenia's, most popular toursit attractions. Another two popular lakes are Krnsko and  jezero.

 

Church of St. John the Baptist: The church is located in the town of  Ribčev Laz. Its only  a small chruch but a beautiful building which was built in the early 13th century. The church has some of the most beautiful and stunning frescoes in Slovenia, most of which were painted by the Master of Bohinj.

 

Vogel Cable Car: This popular cable car ride, offers stunning views of of the lake Bohinj  and the surrounding mountains including Mount Triglav.

 

Kluže Fortress, is an ancient fortification, located above the deep gorge of the Koritnica River and is a formidible and beautiful building.

 

Waterfalls: There are many waterfalls in the park of which the most popular are - the Savica and the Peričnik Waterfalls, the latter of which is the source of the Soca river.

 

Gorges and Ravines: Pokljuka Ravine is a popular limestone gorge whcih is around 2km long and 40m deep. Mostnica Gorge, is a ravine which is around 1km long and about 20m deep, featuring several  hundred circular hollows which are known as river mills.

 

Activities

The park is used for a wide range of activities of which, skiing and mountaineering are very popular but its also popular, for a wide range of adventure sports such as white water rafting. Other  more gentle activities can also be enjoyed including – hiking, fishing, camping and cycling.

 

The park is located in the Kranjska Gora region of Slovenia and we offer a wide range of property for sale and rentals in this popular area of Slovenia. If you are looking for property in the area, feel free to contact us without cost or obligation and we will be delighted to help – to view our wide range of real estate Click Here

Subscribe to our property updates

Want to receive updates when properties of your interest are added?

Subscribe

News headlines

    Contact us

        info@sloveniaestates.com
        +386 (0) 51 622 444
        sloveniaestates

    We are at your service regarding any real estate related questions. Feel free to call us between 8am and 5pm.