О компании      English language  Slovenian language  Russian language
  О компании       English language  Slovenian language  Russian language

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В БЛЕДЕ

 

Блед - Введение

Город Блед на северо-западе страны с более половины миллиона посетителей в год является самым популярным курортом в Словении.

Эти посетителы, однако, разбегаются скоро после прибытия, посколько одним из преимуществ Бледа является легкий доступ к Национальному парку Триглав. Посетителей Бледа всегда очаровывают его прекрасный вид и пленительное альпийское озеро.

Бледское озеро на протяжении веков является символом области. Его можно посетить на известных традиционных деревянных лодках под названием «pletna», и есть традиция подняться 99 ступеньк к средневековой часовне и позвонить в «колокол желаний». Над озером возвышается впечатляющий замок, предлагающий потрясающий вид на весь Блед. Недалеко от г. Блед находятся некоторые из высочайших вершин Юлийских Альп в Словении. 

 

Как добраться

На самолете:

Международный аэропорт в Любляне им. Йоже Плечник находится всего в 36 км от столицы. Есть регулярные ежедневные рейсы между аэропортом в Любляне и всеми крупными европейскими центрами.

На машине:

Доехать до Бледа на машине легко, в около 40 минутах езды из столицы Любляна. Кроме того, Блед находится в всего 47 км от границ Словении с Австрией и Италией.

На поезде:

Вокзал Лесце-Блед расположен на маршруте Мюнхен, Зальцбург, Филлах, Любляна, Белград, Афины и Истанбул. Вокзал находится всего в 4 км от Бледа. Вокзал Блед-Озеро расположен на маршруте Филлах-Есенице-Нова Горица. 

 

Регион Гореньска

Блед находится в регионе Гореньска, который является одным из самых популярных в Словении.

Гореньска является родиной высочайших гор в Словении, включая самую высокую гору в стране, Триглав, которая достигает почти 2900 метров. В этих краях можно увидеть один из самых красивых и невероятных пейсажей во всей Словении. Именно здесь расположены Юлийские Альпы и Национальный заповедник Триглав, а также оба известные озера, Озеро Блед и Озеро Бохинь. Здесь также много лыжных курортов, лыжники больше всего любят крупнейшего из них, Краныску Гору.

 

История

Город Блед расположен на берегах небольшого Бледского озера, от которого получил свое название.

Блед отмечал свое 1000-летие в 2004 году. Город является бальнеологическим местом, имеющий термальные источники, со времен средневековья. Его популярность как курорта зародилась в XIX веке, когда Блед начал называть себя «Самым здоровым местом в Европе».

Сегодня Блед вновы приобретает свою популярность среди самых популярных туристических достопримечательностей в Словении.

Ныне большинство отелей являются относительно новыми и все они собраны на одном конце озера. Исключение представляет собой Вилла Блед, когда-то частный гостевой дом бывшего югославсого лидера Тито, которая теперь является популярным отелом класса люкс.

 

Красота Бледа

Изыскано красивое озеро Блед имеет всего около 2-х км в окружности. Блед расположен на берегах небольшого Бледского озера, от которого получил свое название.

Остров в середине озера на протяжении веков является символом города Блед. Направление привлекает посетителей со всего мира. В древние времена люди поклонялись Живе, славянской богине любови и плодородия. Позже, христианские паломники посещали остров, чтобы хвалить Деву Марию. 

Пешеходная и велосипедная дорожка вращается вокруг озера, и прогулка вокруг озера занимает около часа. Остров на середине озера на самом деле является единственым островом в Словении.

Лучший вид на озеро и живописные горы открывается с крепостных валов Бледского замка, который датирует из XI века. Замок возвышается над озером и городом и он расположен на скалистом обнажении около 100 метров над озером.

 

Блед на сегодняшний день

В замке есть ресторан, а также музей, прослеживающий историю Бледа от его скромного начала как поселение бронзового века до его места в качестве значительной туристической достопримечательности сегодня.

Город Блед является важным центром конференций и туристическим курортом, предлагая широкий спектр активного отдыха (гольф, рыбалка, верховая езда), а также является отличным отправным пунктом для походов в горы и пешеходных экскурсий. В городе Блеед есть множество отелей, баров и ресторанов.  

Подписка на обновления

Вы хотели бы получать обновления только интересующей Вами недвижимости?

Subscribe

Сводка новостей

    Контакты

        info@sloveniaestates.com
        +386 (0) 51 622 444
        sloveniaestates

    Мы будем рады ответить на все Ваши вопросы по недвижимости. Вы всегда можете позвонить нам с 8:00 до 17:00.

About us      English language  Slovenian language  Russian language
  About us       English language  Slovenian language  Russian language

Bled property

 

Bled An Introduction

The northwestern town of Bled is Slovenia 's most popular resort, with more than half a million visitors a year.

These visitors, however, tend to spread out soon after arrival, since one of Bled's attractions is its easy access to Triglav National Park. Visitors to Bled are always charmed by its stunning views and its captivating alpine lake.

Bled Island, has for centuries been the symbol of the area. It can  be visited on one of the famous ‘pletna’-boats, and it is customary to climb the 99 steps to the medieval chapel to ring  the wishing bell. An imposing castle watches over the lake and offers a stunning view across all of Bled. The surrounding area offers some of   Slovenia ’s highest peaks of the Julian Alps.

 

Access

By Air:

Ljubljana - Brnik International Airport is only 36 km away. Regular daily services operate between Ljubljana Airport and all major European hubs.

By Car:

To drive to Bled is easy and it’s about 40 minutes, from the capital Ljubljana furthermore, Bled is only 47 km from Slovenia ’s borders with Austria and Italy .

By Railway:

Lesce Bled  station  is on the route between the cities of Munich, Salzburg, Villach, Ljubljana, Belgrade, Athens and Istanbul  The station is just 4 km from Bled. Bled - Jezero  station is on the route between Villach, Jesenice and Nova Gorica..

 

Gorenjska Region

Bled is located in the Gorenjska region which is one of the most popular in all of Slovenia .

This region is home to most of Slovenians largest mountains, including the Country's highest mountain Mount Triglav, at just under 2900m. This region offers beautiful and breathtaking scenery in Slovenia . The Julian Alps and the stunning Triglav National Park are within Gorenska as are two "great lakes" of Lake Bled and Lake Bohinj. Skiing takes place at a number of places, with Kranska Gora being the most popular with skiers.

 

Bled History

Bled is located and takes its name from the small Lake Bled where it is located.

Bled celebrated its 1,000th anniversary in 2004 and has been a health resort there are thermal springs in the area since the Middle Ages. Tourism began in the 19th century when Bled started calling itself.

''The Healthiest Spot in Europe."

Today Bled is regaining its popularity and is one of the most popular tourist attractions in Slovenia .

Today, most hotels are relatively new and clustered at one end of the lake. The exception is Vila Bled, once the private guest house of former the former Yugoslav leader Tito, it is now a popular deluxe hotel.

 

Bled Beauty

Exquisitely beautiful, Lake Bled is only about three miles in circumference. Bled is located and takes its name from the small Lake Bled where it is located.

The island in the middle of the lake has for centuries been a symbol of Bled, a destination which attracts visitors from all over the world. In ancient times, the people worshipped Živa, the Slavic goddess of love and fertility. Later, Christian pilgrims visited the island to praise St. Mary.

A foot and bicycle path circles the lake and the journey around the lake takes about an hour. The island in the center, of the lake  is actually the only island in Slovenia .

The best view of the lake and its magnificent mountain setting is from the ramparts of Bled Castle, which dates from the 11th century. The castle watches over the town and lake and is perched on a rocky outcrop about 100 meters over the Lake.

 

Bled Today

There is a restaurant in the castle and also a museum tracing the history of Bled from its humble beginnings as a Bronze Age settlement to its place as a major tourist attraction today.

The town of Bled is an important convention centre and tourist resort, offering a wide range of sport activities (golf, fishing, riding) as well as being convenient for mountain treks and hikes. The town of Bled has many hotels, bars and restaurants.

Subscribe to our property updates

Want to receive updates when properties of your interest are added?

Subscribe

News headlines

    Contact us

        info@sloveniaestates.com
        +386 (0) 51 622 444
        sloveniaestates

    We are at your service regarding any real estate related questions. Feel free to call us between 8am and 5pm.